Skip to main content
Slides are not editable in Design Mode. Switch to HTML mode. Please call us if you need help.


2018 Board and Officers

Position Name
President & Chairman Shawn Mire
Vice President Christopher Lloyd
Secretary & Director Bernard Castro
Treasurer & Director Joel Wehring
(Past President)
Maryana Martinez
(Past Officer)
Karim Jules
Director At Large Sherra Turner
Director At Large Margaret Harlan
Director At Large Lee-Ann Perkins


Committee Chairs

Position Name
Education Open
Government Relations Open
Membership Briana Bennett / Ashleigh Folloder
Special Events Christi Zeno
Publications Lindsey Lancaster
Scholarships/Mentoring Open
Policy Assen Petrov
Technology/Job Bank David Taylor


Task Force Leaders

Position Name
ATTA Representative Brook Ballard
ATTA Representative Charles van Ravenswaay
Honorary Leaders Nena Nodge, Gene Hicklin