Skip to main content
Slides are not editable in Design Mode. Switch to HTML mode. Please call us if you need help.


2019 Board and Officers

Position Name
President & Chairman Christopher Lloyd
Vice President Christi Zeno
Secretary & Director Briana Bennett
Treasurer & Director Joel Wehring
(Past President)
Shawn Mire
(Past Officer)
Jonathan Blaker
Director At Large Jeff Berlat
Director At Large Opal Desaire
Director At Large Open


Committee Chairs

Position Name
Education / Scholarships / Mentoring Carla Beverly
Policy / Government Relations Ana Hernaez
Membership Assen Petrov, Joseph Lane
Special Events Christi Zeno, Christine John
Publications / Communication Ashleigh Folloder
Technology / Job Bank Melanie Smith


Task Force Leaders

Position Name
ATTA Representative Brook Ballard
ATTA Representative Charles van Ravenswaay
Honorary Leaders Nena Nodge, Gene Hicklin