help_outline Skip to main content
Slides are not editable in Design Mode. Switch to HTML mode. Please call us if you need help.
HomeContact Us

Contact Us

This page shows a number of ways that you can contact us, including our mailing address and contact information. If you would like to send us an email, please complete the form at the bottom of the page and click the "Send Email" button.

Club Info

Official Address
PMB: E-1
P.O. Box 924917
HoustonTX  77292
United States of America
Phone Number

Club Contacts

President and Chairman
Christi Zeno
Vice President
Opal Desaire
Secretary & Director
Ashleigh Folloder
Treasurer & Director
Joel D Wehring
Director (Past President)
Christopher T Lloyd
Director (Past Officer)
Shawn Mire
Director At Large I
Carla Y Beverly
Director At Large II
Assen Petrov
Director At Large III
David Taylor
Membership Chair
Joseph Lane
Membership Chair
Lindsey M Lancaster

Send Us an Email


Website Technical Support

If you have a ClubExpress transaction on your credit card statement, technical support questions about this website or questions about ClubExpress, please call ClubExpress Technical Support.

Please Note We are unable to provide information on Houston Treasury Management Association activities or policies, or to supply contact information that is not already displayed on this page.

1-866-HLP-CLUB (457-2582 - outside the US, +1 847-255-0210)